Past Events

Event City Country Event Dates
NORP-SORP workshop on polar fresh water: Sources, Pathways and ImpaCts of frEsh water in northern and soUthern Polar oceans and seas (SPICE UP) Online Online
Mon, 2022-09-19 to Wed, 2022-09-21
The 5th Session of CLIVAR Ocean Model Development Panel Paris, Rhode Island, Qingdao, Hobart France, USA, China, Australia Fri, 2022-09-02
FilaChange, an international conference on ocean processes linking filaments and finescales (1-100 km) with climate change Paris; Rhode Island; Hobart; Qingdao France; USA; Australia; China
Mon, 2022-08-29 to Fri, 2022-09-02
CLIVAR-GOOS Workshop: From global to coastal: Cultivating new solutions and partnerships for an enhanced Ocean Observing System in a decade of accelerating change Trieste Italy
Mon, 2022-08-15 to Wed, 2022-08-17
CLIVAR-FIO Summer School on Ocean Macroturbulence and Its Role in Earth’s Climate Qingdao China
Sun, 2022-08-14 to Sat, 2022-08-20
3rd Summer School on Theory, Mechanisms and Hierarchical Modeling of Climate Dynamics: Tropical Oceans, ENSO and their Teleconnections Trieste Italy
Mon, 2022-07-18 to Fri, 2022-07-29
WCRP Sea Level 2022: Advancing Science, Connecting Society Singapore Singapore
Tue, 2022-07-12 to Sat, 2022-07-16
SCAR 2022 Open Science Conference and Meetings - date to be confirmed Hyderabad India Fri, 2022-07-01
Regional Training Workshop on Observing the Coastal and Marginal Seas in the Western Indian Ocean Maputo Mozambique
Tue, 2022-06-07 to Thu, 2022-06-09
27th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group (Online) ONLINE ONLINE
Fri, 2022-04-01 to Tue, 2022-04-05
18th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Region Panel Online Wed, 2022-03-23
Ocean Sciences Meeting 2022 Honolulu USA
Sun, 2022-02-27 to Fri, 2022-03-04
13th International Conference on Southern Hemisphere Meteorology and Oceanography (ICSHMO 2022) Christchurch New Zealand
Tue, 2022-02-08 to Sat, 2022-02-12
20th DRAKKAR Ocean Modelling Workshop virtual
Mon, 2022-01-31 to Wed, 2022-02-02
Ocean Salinity Conference 2022 New York City USA
Tue, 2021-11-09 to Fri, 2021-11-12
【POSTPONED】Ocean Heat and Freshwater Storage and Transports in Observations and Climate Models Exeter UK
Fri, 2021-10-01 to Sun, 2021-10-31
Future Directions in High-resolution Ocean Modelling Kiel Germany
Tue, 2021-09-28 to Fri, 2021-10-01
WCRP workshop on attribution of multi-annual to decadal changes in the climate system Online Online
Wed, 2021-09-22 to Fri, 2021-09-24
Southern Ocean Decade & Polar Data Forum Week 2021 Online Online
Mon, 2021-09-20 to Fri, 2021-09-24
Workshop: Multi-annual to Decadal Climate Predictability in the North Atlantic-Arctic Sector Online/Hybrid Online or Danmark or Norway
Mon, 2021-09-20 to Wed, 2021-09-22

Pages