All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
WCRP International Conference 2022 Singapore, Regional Sea Level Change and Coastal Impacts Singapore Singapore
Mon, 2022-07-11 to Fri, 2022-07-15
SCAR 2022 Open Science Conference and Meetings - date to be confirmed Hyderabad India Fri, 2022-07-01 https://scar.org/events/scar-osc/
CLIVAR-FIO Summer School on Ocean Macroturbulence and Its Role in Earth’s Climate Qingdao China
Sun, 2022-06-19 to Sat, 2022-06-25
Ocean Sciences Meeting 2022 Honolulu USA
Sun, 2022-02-27 to Fri, 2022-03-04
https://www.aslo.org/osm2022/
13th International Conference on Southern Hemisphere Meteorology and Oceanography (ICSHMO 2022) Christchurch New Zealand
Tue, 2022-02-08 to Sat, 2022-02-12
https://confer.eventsair.com/icshmo-2022/
Ocean Salinity Conference 2022 New York City USA
Tue, 2021-11-09 to Fri, 2021-11-12
https://cpaess.ucar.edu/meetings/ocean-salinity-conference-2021
【POSTPONED】Ocean Heat and Freshwater Storage and Transports in Observations and Climate Models Exeter UK
Fri, 2021-10-01 to Sun, 2021-10-31
https://www.goosocean.org/index.php?option=com_oe&task=viewEventRecord&eventID=2...
Future Directions in High-resolution Ocean Modelling Kiel Germany
Tue, 2021-09-28 to Fri, 2021-10-01
http://events.geomar.de/~OM2020
WCRP workshop on attribution of multi-annual to decadal changes in the climate system Online Online
Wed, 2021-09-22 to Fri, 2021-09-24
https://wcrp-epesc.sciencesconf.org/
Workshop: Multi-annual to Decadal Climate Predictability in the North Atlantic-Arctic Sector Online/Hybrid Online or Danmark or Norway
Mon, 2021-09-20 to Wed, 2021-09-22
http://blue-action.eu/events/predictabilityworkshop
Southern Ocean Decade & Polar Data Forum Week 2021 Online Online
Mon, 2021-09-20 to Fri, 2021-09-24
https://sodecade-pdf4.org/
East Asian Workshop on A Predicted Ocean Online Online Fri, 2021-09-17 https://www.clivar.org/node/add/event
2nd Session of CLIVAR/CliC Northern Oceans Region Panel ONLINE ONLINE
Wed, 2021-09-15 to Wed, 2021-09-22
Kick-off meeting for the Southern Ocean UN Decade Online Online Fri, 2021-07-09
International Workshop for Mid-latitude Air-Sea Interaction: Advancing Predictive Understanding of Regional Climate Variability and Change across Timescales Online+Sapporo Japan
Tue, 2021-06-08 to Mon, 2021-06-14
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/international-workshop-for-mid-latitude-air-sea-int...
17th Session of CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Region Panel (IORP-17) Virtual Wed, 2021-04-28
WCRP Climate Research Forum: Climate research priorities for the next decade ONLINE ONLINE Wed, 2021-04-07 https://www.clivar.org/sites/default/files/images/WCRP/WCRP-CRF-Brochure-Eastern...
26th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group (Online) ONLINE ONLINE
Mon, 2021-03-08 to Thu, 2021-03-11
WCRP-CLIVAR Workshop on Climate Interactions among the Tropical Basins (Online) Online Online
Wed, 2021-02-24 to Fri, 2021-02-26
5th Session of WCRP Grand Challenge on Regional Sea Level Change and Coastal Impacts Virtual
Tue, 2020-11-17 to Wed, 2020-11-18

Pages