Past Events

Event City Country Event Dates
Data assimilation Summer School and Coupled Data Assimilation Symposium Beijing China
Wed, 2015-07-01 to Wed, 2015-07-08
Workshop on Sub-seasonal to Seasonal Predictability of Monsoons Jeju Rep of Korea
Mon, 2015-06-22 to Wed, 2015-06-24
1st WCRP Summer School on Climate Model Development Hamburg Germany
Mon, 2015-06-15 to Fri, 2015-06-26
International Symposium on Tropical Ocean and Climate Qingdao China
Mon, 2015-06-15 to Wed, 2015-06-17
Global and Regional Sea Level Variability and Change Mallorca Spain
Wed, 2015-06-10 to Fri, 2015-06-12
47th International Liege Colloquium on Ocean Dynamics Liege Belgium
Mon, 2015-05-04 to Fri, 2015-05-08
Workshop on Energy transfers in Atmosphere and Ocean Hamburg Germany
Mon, 2015-04-20 to Wed, 2015-04-22
Eighteenth Session of the Ocean Observations panel for Physics and Climate Sendai Japan
Tue, 2015-04-14 to Fri, 2015-04-17
Third International Symposium on Effects of Climate Change on the World's Oceans" Santos Brazil
Mon, 2015-03-23 to Fri, 2015-03-27
1st Meeting of WCRP GC Sea Level Science Steering Team Utrecht The Netherlands
Thu, 2015-03-19 to Fri, 2015-03-20
1st WCRP GC Sea Level Meeting Utrecht Netherland
Thu, 2015-03-19 to Fri, 2015-03-20
Ocean Sustainability Science Symposium Kiel Germany
Wed, 2015-03-04 to Fri, 2015-03-06
SPECS/MiKlip Meeting on Decadal Prediction Offenbach Germany
Tue, 2015-02-24 to Wed, 2015-02-25
ENSO Workshop Australia 2015: ENSO Extremes and Diversity: Dynamics, Teleconnection, and Impacts Sydney Australia
Wed, 2015-02-04 to Fri, 2015-02-06
OMDP mini workshop on forcing ocean and sea-ice models Grenoble France
Thu, 2015-01-29 to Fri, 2015-01-30
Second Workshop of GODAE OceanView Observing System Evaluation Task Team Toulouse France
Wed, 2014-12-10 to Thu, 2014-12-11
Workshop on Physics Dynamics Coupling in Geophysical Models - Bridging the Gap Ensenada, Baja California Mexico
Tue, 2014-12-02 to Thu, 2014-12-04
Sea Surface Temperature User Workshop on Uncertainties Exeter United Kingdom
Tue, 2014-11-18 to Thu, 2014-11-20
First Mares Conference: Marine Ecosystems Health and Conservation Olhão Portugal
Mon, 2014-11-17 to Fri, 2014-11-21
2nd International Ocean Research Conference (IORC) Barcelona Spain
Mon, 2014-11-17 to Fri, 2014-11-21

Pages