Past Events

Event City Country Event Dates
22nd Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Qingdao China
Fri, 2016-09-23 to Sat, 2016-09-24
1st Meeting of CLIVAR ENSO RF Qingdao China Sun, 2016-09-18
2nd Session of the CONCEPT-HEAT Research Focus Qingdao China Sun, 2016-09-18
2nd Session of the DCVP Research Focus Qingdao China Sun, 2016-09-18
9th Session of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel Qingdao China Sun, 2016-09-18
CLIVAR Open Science Conference Qingdao China
Sun, 2016-09-18 to Sun, 2016-09-25
1st Session of the CLIVAR-GEWEX Monsoons Panel Qingdao China Sat, 2016-09-17
3rd Session of the CLIVAR Ocean Model Development Panel Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
11th Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Panel Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
11th Session of the CLIVAR Pacific Panel Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
1st Session of the EBUS Research Foci Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
15th Session of the Atlantic Region Panel Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
2nd Session of the Climate Dynamics Panel Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
GEWEX Convection-Permitting Climate Modeling Meeting Boulder United States
Tue, 2016-09-06 to Thu, 2016-09-08
SCAR 2016 Open Science Conference Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Sat, 2016-08-20 to Tue, 2016-08-30
Workshop on Forecasting ENSO Impacts on Marine Ecosystems of the US West Coast San Diego USA
Wed, 2016-08-10 to Thu, 2016-08-11
IMBER ClimEco5 Summer School Rio Grande do Norte Brazil
Wed, 2016-08-10 to Wed, 2016-08-17
13th Annual Meeting - Asia Oceania Geosciences Society Beijing China
Sun, 2016-07-31 to Fri, 2016-08-05
Fourth International Workshop on the Advances in the Use of Historical Marine Climate Data Southampton, UK
Mon, 2016-07-18 to Fri, 2016-07-22
Advanced School on Earth System Modelling Pune India
Mon, 2016-07-18 to Fri, 2016-07-29

Pages