Publications and Documents

Document Number Title Description Author Date Published Document External Document URL
Report of the CLIVAR/GEWEX Monsoons Panel

Report of the CLIVAR/GEWEX Monsoons Panel, Qingdao, China

17-18 September 2016

Monday, March 20, 2017 PDF icon MonsoonsPanelMeetingMinutes_sep2016_final.pdf
Minutes of teleconference on the formation of the Africa Monsoon Working Group, 1600UTC 29 Feb 2016 Wednesday, August 3, 2016 PDF icon AfricaMWGtelecon29feb2016minutes_v3edit.pdf
Minutes of teleconference on the formation of the Americas Monsoon Working Group, 1700UTC 12 Feb 2016 Wednesday, August 3, 2016 PDF icon AmMWGtelecon12feb2016minutes_v3edit.pdf
Minutes of teleconference on joint Indian Ocean Panel and Monsoons Panel activities, 1600UTC 16 Feb 2016 Wednesday, August 3, 2016 PDF icon IOP-MPtelecon16feb2016minutes_v2edit.pdf
Minutes of teleconference on the formation of the Asia-Australia Monsoon Working Group, 1600UTC 15 Feb 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 PDF icon AAMWGtelecon15feb2016minutes_v2.pdf
Minutes of teleconference on the formation of the Africa Monsoon Working Group, 1600UTC 29 Feb 2016

Minutes of teleconference on the formation of the Africa Monsoon Working Group, 1600UTC 29 Feb 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016
3 Minutes of teleconference on joint Indian Ocean Panel and Monsoons Panel activities on 16 Feb 2016

Minutes of teleconference on joint Indian Ocean Panel and Monsoons  Panel activities, 1600UTC 16 Feb 2016 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
SPARC acitivity- Laura Pan Presentation Friday, December 11, 2015 PDF icon SPARC_Laura_Pan.pdf
Closed Business Presentation Monday, December 7, 2015 PDF icon MPclosed_business_slides_0.protected.pdf
1 Exchanges 66

Special Issue on Monsoons: Advancing understanding of monsoon variability and improving prediction 

Sunday, March 22, 2015 PDF icon CLIVAR_Exchanges_No_66_Final_with_bleed_23_June_15.pdf

Pages