All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
Summer School on Aerosol-Cloud Interactions Trieste Italy
Mon, 2016-06-27 to Fri, 2016-07-01
http://indico.ictp.it/event/7614
Bergen Summer Research School:The ocean, climate and society Bergen Norway
Mon, 2016-06-13 to Fri, 2016-06-24
GHRSST XVII Washington, DC USA
Mon, 2016-06-06 to Fri, 2016-06-10
https://www.ghrsst.org/notice-board/news/q/date/2016/02/08/ghrsst-xvii-call-for-...
The 48th Liege Colloquium on Ocean Dynamics Liège Belgium
Mon, 2016-05-23 to Fri, 2016-05-27
http://modb.oce.ulg.ac.be/colloquium/?page=colloquium
Connecting Paleo and Modern Oceanographic Data to Understand AMOC Over Decades to Centuries Boulder USA
Mon, 2016-05-23 to Wed, 2016-05-25
https://usclivar.org/meetings/2016-paleo-amoc-workshop
Newsgram April 2016 Announcements Mon, 2016-04-18 http://us7.campaign-archive1.com/?u=ca72f0e26a119c7fe33c54007&id=a300301f56&e=fc...
Workshop on high-resolution ocean modelling for coupled seamless predictions Exeter UK
Wed, 2016-04-13 to Fri, 2016-04-15
https://www.godae-oceanview.org/outreach/meetings-workshops/external-meetings-su...
East Asian Climate under Global Warming: Understanding and Projection Beijing China
Thu, 2016-03-24 to Fri, 2016-03-25
http://ljp.gcess.cn/dct/page/65631
GCOS Science Conference Amsterdam The Netherlands
Wed, 2016-03-02 to Fri, 2016-03-04
CMOS special session on Coupled modelling and the Year of Polar Prediction Thu, 2016-02-18 http://congress.cmos.ca/site/abstracts_submission
2nd Meeting of WCRP GC Sea Level Science Steering Team New York USA
Mon, 2016-02-08 to Tue, 2016-02-09
CliC Scientific Steering Group meeting Copenhagen Denmark
Tue, 2016-02-02 to Thu, 2016-02-04
2nd Session of OMDP - 'Extended' Meeting on Forcing Ocean-Ice Climate Models Yokohama Japan
Thu, 2016-01-14 to Fri, 2016-01-15
http://www.clivar.org/omdp/japan2016
CLIVAR/JAMSTEC Workshop on the Kuroshio Current and Extension System: Theory, Observations, and Ocean Climate Modelling Yokohama Japan
Tue, 2016-01-12 to Wed, 2016-01-13
http://www.clivar.org/omdp/kuroshio
Fall AGU San Francisco USA
Mon, 2015-12-14 to Fri, 2015-12-18
http://fallmeeting.agu.org/2015/
12th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel Goa India
Mon, 2015-12-07 to Wed, 2015-12-09
Third IQuOD Workshop Hamburg Germany
Thu, 2015-12-03 to Fri, 2015-12-04
http://www.iquod.org/index.php/news#n6
1st Meeting of the DCVP Research Focus Trieste Italy
Fri, 2015-11-20 to Sat, 2015-11-21
CLIVAR-ICTP International Workshop on Decadal Climate Variability and Predictability: Challenge and Opportunity Trieste Italy
Mon, 2015-11-16 to Fri, 2015-11-20
http://www.clivar.org/dcvp2015
2nd Open Science Symposium on Western Pacific Ocean Circulation and Climate Busan Korea
Mon, 2015-10-26 to Wed, 2015-10-28
http://oss2015.wix.com/join

Pages