All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
The 49th International Liege colloquium on Ocean Dynamics The 8th Warnemünde Turbulence Days University of Liège, in Liège, Wallonia Belgium
Mon, 2017-05-22 to Sat, 2017-05-27
http://labos.ulg.ac.be/gher/home/colloquium/colloquium-2017/
JpGU-AGU Joint meeting on Climate variations in the Atlantic Makuhari Messe Japan
Sat, 2017-05-20 to Thu, 2017-05-25
http://www.jpgu.org/meeting_e2017/session_list/detail/A-OS17.html
Workshop on ‘Frontiers in ocean-atmosphere exchange: Air sea interface and fluxes of mass and energy’ Cargèse France
Mon, 2017-05-15 to Thu, 2017-05-18
http://solas-int.org.customers.tigertech.net/nltrack.php?link=5160750
West Antarctic Peninsula Working Group Workshop British Antarctic Survey, Cambridge UK
Mon, 2017-05-15 to Tue, 2017-05-16
http://files.constantcontact.com/d85e4631601/96d1e9c6-ef92-4cab-ba88-16cd07488cb...
Workshop-Energy transfers in Atmosphere and Ocean 2017 Hamburg Germany
Wed, 2017-05-03 to Fri, 2017-05-05
http://www.trr-energytransfers.de/index.php?id=4111
Polar Prediction Workshop 2017 and 2nd Sea Ice Model Intercomparison Project Meeting Bremerhaven Germany
Mon, 2017-03-27 to Thu, 2017-03-30
http://tinyurl.com/PPW-SIMIP-Abst-Reg
3rd APECS International Online Conference 2017 Mon, 2017-03-20 http://tinyurl.com/APECS-Online-Conf-2017
Workshop on ‘Frontiers in ocean-atmosphere exchange: Air sea interface and fluxes of mass and energy’: submit an abstract by 15 March Cargèse France
Wed, 2017-03-15 to Sun, 2017-03-19
http://airsea.nuigalway.ie/cargese/introduction
Second Brazilian Symposium on Water Waves Rio de Janeiro Brazil
Mon, 2017-03-13 to Wed, 2017-03-15
https://www.atmosmarine.com/bsww2017/index.html
IOGOOS/IOP/SIBER/IRF Annual Meetings and 1st IIOE-2 Steering Committee Meeting and Bio-Argo Workshop Perth Australia
Mon, 2017-01-30 to Sat, 2017-02-04
The AMS Annual Meeting Seattle, Washington USA
Sun, 2017-01-22 to Thu, 2017-01-26
https://annual.ametsoc.org/2017/
Extended deadline to submit abstract for the Climate Prediction Applications Science Workhop 2017 Anchorage Alaska
Fri, 2017-01-20 to Tue, 2017-01-31
https://accap.uaf.edu/cpasw/call-for-abstracts
The 3rd Xiamen Symposium on Marine Environment Sciences (XMAS-III) Xiamen China
Mon, 2017-01-09 to Wed, 2017-01-11
http://mel.xmu.edu.cn/conference/3xmas/
An open stakeholder consultation on the European Ocean Observing System is now open!
Mon, 2016-12-12 to Fri, 2017-01-20
http://www.eurocean.org/np4/165.html
PREFACE-PIRATA-CLIVAR Tropical Atlantic Variability Conference Paris France
Mon, 2016-11-28 to Thu, 2016-12-01
http://preface.b.uib.no/events/meetings/tav-and-ga2016/
Climate Variability Across Scales (CVAS) Hamburg Germany
Mon, 2016-11-28 to Wed, 2016-11-30
http://pastglobalchanges.org/calendar/all-events/127-pages/1601-cvas-wshop-nov-2...
School on Climate System Prediction and Regional Climate Information Dakar Senegal
Mon, 2016-11-21 to Fri, 2016-11-25
http://indico.ictp.it/event/a14270/overview
PICES 25th Anniversary Annual Meeting San Diego USA
Wed, 2016-11-02 to Sun, 2016-11-13
22nd Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Qingdao China
Fri, 2016-09-23 to Sat, 2016-09-24
CLIVAR Open Science Conference Qingdao China
Sun, 2016-09-18 to Sun, 2016-09-25
http://www.clivar2016.org

Pages