All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
7th International Scientific Conference on the Global Energy and Water Cycle The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Thu, 2014-07-17
http://gewex.org/2014conf/home.html
1st OMDP meeting The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
7th International Scientific Conference on the Global Energy and Water Cycle The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Thu, 2014-07-17
http://gewex.org/2014conf/home.html
7th Session of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
11th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
9th Session of the Pacific Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
13th Session of the Atlantic Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
Ninth Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
IMBER Open Science Conference Bergen Norway
Mon, 2014-06-23 to Fri, 2014-06-27
http://www.imber.info/index.php/Meetings/IMBER-OSC-2014
Latsis Symposium on Atmosphere and Climate Dynamics: From Clouds to Global Circulations Zurich Switzerland
Wed, 2014-06-18 to Sat, 2014-06-21
http://www.clidyn.ethz.ch/latsis2014/
ECRA Workshop on High Impact Events Copenhagen Denmark
Mon, 2014-06-02 to Tue, 2014-06-03
http://ecra-climate.eu/index.php/collaborative-programmes/hievents
Second International QUality controlled Ocean Database Workshop Washington USA
Mon, 2014-06-02 to Fri, 2014-06-06
EGU General Assembly 2014 Vienna Austria
Sun, 2014-04-27 to Fri, 2014-05-02
http://www.egu.eu/
12th WGOMD Meeting Kiel Germany
Thu, 2014-04-10 to Fri, 2014-04-11
WGOMD Workshop on High Resolution Ocean Climate Modeling Kiel Germany
Mon, 2014-04-07 to Wed, 2014-04-09
Monsoon Asia Integrated Regional Study (MAIRS) Open Science Conference 2014: Future Earth in Asia Beijing China
Mon, 2014-04-07 to Thu, 2014-04-10
http://www.apn-gcr.org/2013/01/30/mairs-open-science-conference-2014/
COST Workshop: Concepts for Convective Parameterizations in Large-Scale Models VII Toulouse France
Tue, 2014-03-18 to Thu, 2014-03-20
http://convection.zmaw.de/Workshops.1670+M54a708de802.0.html
WCRP Conference for Latin America and the Caribbean Montevideo Uruguay
Mon, 2014-03-17 to Fri, 2014-03-21
http://www.cima.fcen.uba.ar/WCRP/
International QUality controlled Ocean Database Town Hall @ Ocean Sciences Honolulu USA Mon, 2014-02-24
13th Session of the Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel (AAMP13) Macao China
Sat, 2013-10-26 to Sun, 2013-10-27

Pages