Past Events

Event City Country Event Dates
III International Conference on ENSO Guayaquil Ecuador
Wed, 2014-11-12 to Fri, 2014-11-14
CLIVAR SSG-21 Moscow Russia
Mon, 2014-11-10 to Wed, 2014-11-12
TAV-PIRATA 19 - OceanSITES - Brazil-EU Dialogues Meeting Porto de Galinhas Brazil
Mon, 2014-11-03 to Fri, 2014-11-07
The Climate Symposium 2014 Darmstadt Germany
Mon, 2014-10-13 to Fri, 2014-10-17
18th Session of Working Group on Coupled Modelling (WGCM) Grainau/Garmisch-Partenkirchen Germany
Wed, 2014-10-08 to Fri, 2014-10-10
International Conference Our Climate - Our Future Berlin Germany
Mon, 2014-10-06 to Thu, 2014-10-09
Deltas in times of climate change II Rotterdam The Netherlands
Wed, 2014-09-24 to Fri, 2014-09-26
2014 US Atlantic Meridional Overturning Circulation (AMOC) Science Team Meeting Seattle, Washington USA
Tue, 2014-09-09 to Thu, 2014-09-11
DPG Physics School on "Physics of the Ocean" Bad Honnef Germany
Sun, 2014-09-07 to Fri, 2014-09-12
XXXIII SCAR 2014 Open Science Conference Auckland New Zealand
Mon, 2014-08-25 to Thu, 2014-08-28
WCRP-ICTP Summer School on Attribution and Prediction of Extreme Events Trieste Italy
Mon, 2014-07-21 to Fri, 2014-08-01
3rd Pan-GEWEX Meeting The Hague The Netherlands
Thu, 2014-07-17 to Fri, 2014-07-18
2014 Pan-CLIVAR Meeting The Hague The Netherlands
Thu, 2014-07-17 to Fri, 2014-07-18
1st OMDP meeting The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
Ninth Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
13th Session of the Atlantic Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
9th Session of the Pacific Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
11th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
7th Session of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Tue, 2014-07-15
7th International Scientific Conference on the Global Energy and Water Cycle The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Thu, 2014-07-17

Pages