Publications and Documents

ICPO Number Document Name Description Document Author Date Published
Exchanges 43 PDF icon Exchanges43.pdf ICPO Monday, October 1, 2007
126 Report of the 15th meeting of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group

11-14 September 2007

Geneva, Switzerland

PDF icon 126_CLIVAR_SSG15.pdf Unknown Friday, September 14, 2007
132 Report of the 11th Session of the JSC/CLIVAR Working Group on Coupled Modelling (WGCM)

3-5 September 2007

Hamburg, Germany

PDF icon 132_WGCM11.pdf Unknown Wednesday, September 5, 2007
130 Report of the 7th meeting of the CLIVAR Working Group on Ocean Model Development (WGOMD)

24-26 August 2007

Bergen, Norway

http://eprints.soton.ac.uk/id/eprint/50804

Unknown Sunday, August 26, 2007
128 Summary Report of the CLIVAR WGOMD Workshop on Numerical Methods in Ocean Models

23-24 August 2007

Bergen, Norway

PDF icon 128_WGOMD_Workshop.pdf Unknown Friday, August 24, 2007
Exchanges 42 PDF icon Exchanges42.pdf ICPO Sunday, July 1, 2007
124 Report of the 11th Session of the CLIVAR Working Group on Seasonal to Interannual Prediction (WGSIP)

7-8 June 2007

Barcelona, Spain

PDF icon 124_WGSIP11_2.pdf Unknown Friday, June 8, 2007
127 WCRP Position Paper on Seasonal Prediction. Report from the 1st WCRP Seasonal Prediction Workshop

4-7 June 2007

Barcelona, Spain

Unknown Thursday, June 7, 2007
125 Workshop Report: A monitoring system for heat and mass transports in the South Atlantic as a component of the meridional overturning circulation

8-10 May 2007

Buenos Aires, Argentina

PDF icon 125_SAMOC_report_Jan08.pdf Unknown Thursday, May 10, 2007
Design Considerations for Coordinated Ocean-Ice Reference Experiments PDF icon smg0701.pdf Griffies, S.M., Böning, C., and Treguier, A. M. Tuesday, May 1, 2007
111 Southwest Pacific Ocean Circulation and Climate Experiment (SPICE) - part I. Scientific background

May 2007

PDF icon 111_SPICEscienceplan.pdf Unknown Tuesday, May 1, 2007
123 Report of the 4th Meeting of the Indian Ocean Panel (IOP)

23-25 April 2007

Pretoria, South Africa

PDF icon Microsoft_Word_-_123_IOP4.pdf Unknown Wednesday, April 25, 2007
166 Report of the 10th Session of the CLIVAR VAMOS Panel

2-5 April 2007

Santiago, Chile

PDF icon ICPO_166_VPM10_report_Final.pdf Unknown Thursday, April 5, 2007
Exchanges 41 PDF icon Exchanges41.pdf ICPO Sunday, April 1, 2007
120 Report of the 8th meeting of the Atlantic Implementation Panel

21-22 March 2007

Kiel, Germany

PDF icon 120_AIP8.pdf Unknown Thursday, March 22, 2007
157 Report of the 8th Session of the Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel

19-21 February 2007

Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

PDF icon ICPO_157_AAMP8_report_draft.pdf Unknown Wednesday, February 21, 2007
Proposed Metrics to Evaluate Coupled Model Performance in Tropical Pacific

 (poster pdf 1MB)

PDF icon Pacific_Metrics.pdf Thursday, February 1, 2007
Exchanges 40 PDF icon Exchanges40.pdf ICPO Monday, January 1, 2007
121 Report of the 2nd Session of the CLIVAR Global Synthesis And Observations Panel (GSOP)

8 and 9 December 2006

La Jolla, Ca, USA

PDF icon GSOP2_final.pdf Unknown Saturday, December 9, 2006
Report of the Second Session of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel

SIO, La Jolla, USA, December 2006

PDF icon GSOP2_final.pdf Friday, December 1, 2006

Pages