Past Events

Event City Country Event Dates
7th International Scientific Conference on the Global Energy and Water Cycle The Hague The Netherlands
Mon, 2014-07-14 to Thu, 2014-07-17
IMBER Open Science Conference Bergen Norway
Mon, 2014-06-23 to Fri, 2014-06-27
Latsis Symposium on Atmosphere and Climate Dynamics: From Clouds to Global Circulations Zurich Switzerland
Wed, 2014-06-18 to Sat, 2014-06-21
ECRA Workshop on High Impact Events Copenhagen Denmark
Mon, 2014-06-02 to Tue, 2014-06-03
Second International QUality controlled Ocean Database Workshop Washington USA
Mon, 2014-06-02 to Fri, 2014-06-06
EGU General Assembly 2014 Vienna Austria
Sun, 2014-04-27 to Fri, 2014-05-02
12th WGOMD Meeting Kiel Germany
Thu, 2014-04-10 to Fri, 2014-04-11
Monsoon Asia Integrated Regional Study (MAIRS) Open Science Conference 2014: Future Earth in Asia Beijing China
Mon, 2014-04-07 to Thu, 2014-04-10
WGOMD Workshop on High Resolution Ocean Climate Modeling Kiel Germany
Mon, 2014-04-07 to Wed, 2014-04-09
COST Workshop: Concepts for Convective Parameterizations in Large-Scale Models VII Toulouse France
Tue, 2014-03-18 to Thu, 2014-03-20
WCRP Conference for Latin America and the Caribbean Montevideo Uruguay
Mon, 2014-03-17 to Fri, 2014-03-21
International QUality controlled Ocean Database Town Hall @ Ocean Sciences Honolulu USA Mon, 2014-02-24
13th Session of the Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel (AAMP13) Macao China
Sat, 2013-10-26 to Sun, 2013-10-27
ACC 2013 Arusha Tanzania
Tue, 2013-10-15 to Fri, 2013-10-18
16th Session of the VAMOS panel (VPM16) Lima Peru
Mon, 2013-09-09 to Tue, 2013-09-10
8th Session of the CLIVAR Pacific Panel Li Jiang, Yun Nan China
Tue, 2013-07-09 to Thu, 2013-07-11
WCRP/CLIVAR Second International Symposium on Boundary Current dynamics Li Jiang, Yun Nan China
Mon, 2013-07-08 to Tue, 2013-07-09
10th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel Li Jiang, Yun Nan China
Mon, 2013-07-08 to Fri, 2013-07-12
CLIVAR/ESA scientific consultation workshop on: Earth Observation Measurement Constraints on Ocean Heat Budget Reading UK
Wed, 2013-07-03 to Thu, 2013-07-04
CLIVAR GSOP/GODAE Ocean View Ocean Reanalyses Intercomparison Workshop Reading UK
Mon, 2013-07-01 to Wed, 2013-07-03

Pages